

Athletics Strategic Project Team Meeting

Friday, February 22, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm (MDT) Soucek Conference Room, Spencer Center #421

<u>SPT Members</u>: Andy Stenovec (Chair), Sue Allon, Sam Bronfman, Susie Burghart *(ex officio)*, Heather Carroll, Joe Ellis, Bob Manning, Eric Mellum, Tony Rosendo, Bob Ross, Jill Tiefenthaler (*ex officio*), Thayer Tutt, Jr., Mike Slade <u>Staff Members:</u> Greg Capell, Pedro de Araujo, Lesley Irvine, Felix Sanchez, Jane Turnis, Kim Waldron

AGENDA

- I. Welcome and Introduction of Lesley Irvine
- II. Women's Soccer
 - a. Facilities:
 - i. Discussion of outdoor facility
 - ii. Photos of recent improvements to indoor space (tour of the space if time permits.)
 - b. Staffing:
 - c. Admission & Financial Aid:
- III. CC Athletics Logo
 - a. Presentation by logo design firm Joe Bosack & Co.
 - b. Q & A



Campaign Steering Strategic Project Team Meeting

Friday, February 22, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm South Hall Commons

SPT Members: Susie Burghart, Carolyn Cullen, Jeff Keller (Campaign Co-chair), Eben Moulton, Bob Selig (Campaign Co-Chair and Life Trustee), Jack Wold

Staff Members: Mark Hille, Molly Bodnar, Scott Peters, Laura Rosendo

AGENDA

- I. Campaign progress
- II. Review and discussion of campaign plan
- III. Highlights and takeaways from alumni survey
- IV. Discussion of work of the steering committee



Board of Trustees

CC 2030 Positioning the College for the Future: Distinctiveness Strategic Project Team Meeting

#113 Spencer Center Friday, February 22, 2019 10:45 a.m. – 12: 15 p.m.

<u>SPT Members</u>: Amy Louis (chair), Neal Baer, Ryan Haygood, Eyner Lopez, Manuel Martinez, Natalie Pham, Liza Malott Pohle, Adam Press, Marc St. John, Brian Thomson, Cole Wilbur

AGENDA

- I. Welcome and Approval of Minutes of November 2, 2018
- II. Presentation by Craig Goebel (Art & Science Group) 45-50 minutes

(please read the three articles and list of key questions provided in the meeting materials)

- III. Q & A 5 minutes
- IV. Next Steps –15 minutes



SPT Financial Model Hastings Conference Room – 329 Spencer Center February 22, 2019 10:45 p.m. – 12:15 p.m.

<u>Committee Members</u>: Phil Swan, Chair, John Chalik, Jerome DeHerrera, Jesse Horn, Tafari Lumumba, Kishen Mangat, Jarod Rutledge, John Troubh

Welcome - Phil Swan, Chair

I. Approval of Minutes from November 2, 2018 SPT Financial Model Committee Meeting

II. Discussion of the Colorado Pledge – Shannon Amundson

- III. Discussion of Socioeconomic Make-up of the Student Body
- IV. Discussion of 3 points in the Charge
- V. Adjourn